Follow Us
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage
artsexylightbox
You Need to See the Campus!
Call Today!
1 800 473-2977

2014-2015  Academic Calendar

At Stautzenberger College, Brecksville, we strive to ensure that our courses are offered to our students with as much flexibility as is possible. We also want to ensure that you can begin working as quickly as possible. So our academic calendar is based on quarters and runs year round. For full details on the calendar, please see below.

Summer Quarter - 2014

Fall Quarter - 2014

Orientation
Classes Begin
Labor Day Break
Classes End
Break

July 9th (A-L); July 10 (M-Z)
July 14th
August 30th - Sept. 1st
Sept. 28th
Sept. 29th - Oct. 7th

Orientation
Classes Begin
Thanksgiving Break
Classes End
Break

Wed., Oct.1st (A-L); Thurs., Oct. 2(M-Z)
Oct. 8th

Thurs., Nov. 27th – Sun., Nov. 30th
Dec. 23rd
Dec.  24th - TBD

Winter Quarter-2015 Spring Quarter-2015

Orientation: 

MLK Holiday:  

Classes Begin: 

Finals Week: 

Classes End:

Final Grades Due:  

Break: 

SAP Notifications:  

SAP Appeals Deadline:

Faculty In-service:  TBD

Thursday, January 15

Monday, January 19

Tuesday, January 20

March 30-April 5 

Sunday, April 5

Monday, April 6

April 6- April 17

Wednesday, April 8

Tuesday, April 14

Orientation: 

Classes Begin: 

Memorial Day Break: 

Finals Week:

Classes End: 

Final Grades Due: 

Break: 

SAP Notifications:  

SAP Appeals Deadline: 

SAP Committee Meeting: 

Faculty In-Service:   TBD

Thursday, April 10

Saturday, April 18

May 23 – May 25

June 29 – July 3

Friday, July 3

Monday, July 6

July 4-July 12

Tuesday, July 7

Wednesday, July 8

Friday, July 10

Summer Quarter- 2015

Fall Quarter-2015

Orientation: 

Classes Begin: 

Labor Day Break: 

Classes End: 

Final Grades Due: 

Break:

SAP Notifications: 

SAP Appeals Deadline: 

SAP Committee Meeting:

Faculty In-Service:  TBD

Thursday, July 9

Monday, July 13

Sept. 5-Sept. 7

Saturday, Sept. 27

Monday, Sept. 28

Sept. 28 – October 6

Tuesday, September 29

Friday, October 2

Monday, October 5


Orientation: 

Classes Begin: 

Thanksgiving Break: 

Finals Week:  

Classes End: 

Final Grades Due:  

Break: 

SAP Notifications: 

SAP Appeals Deadline:  

SAP Committee Meeting:  

Faculty In-Service: TBD

Thursday, Oct. 1

Wed., October 7

Nov. 26 –  Nov.29

Dec. 16 – Dec. 22

Tues., Dec. 22

Monday, Dec. 28

Wed., Dec. 23 – (TBD)

Wed., Dec. 30

Tues., Jan. 5, 2016

Wed., Jan. 6, 2016


*Stautzenberger College course schedule is based upon an 11-week quarter system. 

Divider

View the individual Stautzenberger College Program pages for program duration, tuition, fees, and other costs, median debt, federal salary data, alumni success, and other important info.

 Online Court Reporting |  Paralegal Studies | Personal Fitness Trainer Degree |  Veterinary Technology | Animal Welfare and Management

Personal Injury Cleveland - TeamLGM